Kay Etheridge
Home events audio contact bio

1. That's How It Feels
2. The Only Thing That Mattered
3. In The Company Of Birds
4. Real Life
5. Beyond The Storm
6. Somebody Hold Me
7. Rescue Me
8. Somebody Raised You Right
9. Surrender

Kay Etheridge, vocals
Chris Hassett, harmony vocals
Peter Sprague, guitar
David Beldock, guitar
Peter Pendras, guitar
Holly Hofmann, flute
Sue Palmer, piano
Stephen "Hoops" Snyder, piano
Lisa Lemay, synthesizer
Ken Dow, bass
Sharon Shufelt, drums

1. All Hail The Power
2. When We Walk With The Lord
3. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
4. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
5. Jesus Savior, Pilot Me
6. Our Great Savior (Hyfrodol)
7. It Is Well With My Soul
8. Nearer, Still Nearer
9. I Sing The Mighty Power Of God
10. My Faith Looks Up To Thee
11. The Old Rugged Cross
12. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
13. Let All Things Now Living

Kay Etheridge, vocals
Kay Etheridge, piano
Peter Pendras, guitar

Live in Concert
Kay Etheridge, piano
Mozart: Sonata in Bb Major, K.281
  Andante amoroso
Beethoven: Six Bagatelles, Op.126
  Andante con moto
  Presto; Andante amabile e con moto
Liszt: Transcendental Etude No.10 in F minor
Ginastera: Sonata No.1, Op.22
  Allegro marcato
  Presto misterioso
  Adagio molto appasionato
  Ruvido ed ostinato